Alumni Benefits

Once a KISDie, always a KISDie. You will not only benefit from the wide range of resources and connections brought by our international alumni community, but also enjoy the following exclusive events and privileges. more

KISDconnect
Our annual event KISDconnect in the summer term offers a wonderful opportunity to connect with fellow students and faculty members and build connections to KISD students as potential trainees or employees. Workshops, presentations, panel discussions, and a direct, speed-dating communication to companies and studios in a relaxed atmosphere are the key features of KISDconnect.

Newsletter
Our monthly email newsletter ensures you are always kept updated with the latest KISD-related news, trending projects, career opportunities, and exciting events. Make sure to sign up here.

Social Media
A growing number of alumni appreciate opportunities to connect with fellow graduates on Social Media. Not only can you find our community on KISD’s LinkedIn community, but also on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Contact
For more detailed information, feel free to email us at alumni@kisd.de

 

dddddd alumni

Benefits für Alumni

Einmal ein KISDie, immer ein KISDie. Als KISD-Alumni profitieren Sie von den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten an der KISD und dem hervorragenden internationalen Netzwerk unserer Absolventinnen und Absolventen. Als Mitglied der KISD-Alumni-Community können Sie weitere Vorteile nutzen und beispielsweise an ausgewählten Veranstaltungen teilnehmen. mehr

Hier eine kleine Auflistung unseres Angebots.

KISDconnect
Unser jährlicher Event “KISDconnect” im Sommersemester bietet eine ausgezeichnete Möglichkeit, KISD-Alumni, -Studierende und -Lehrende zu treffen, sich auszutauschen und Kontakte zu knüpfen. Workshops, Präsentationen, Podiumsdiskussionen, direkte und einfache Kommunikation zu Unternehmen und Design-Studios in freundschaftlicher Atmosphäre bei Snacks und Getränken zeichnen KISDconnect aus.

Newsletter
Mit unserem monatlichen Newsletter bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden über all das, was an der KISD passiert: relevante KISD- und Design-News, spannende nationale und internationale Projekte, Karrierechancen und anstehende Events, Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen. Registrieren Sie sich hier, um unseren Newsletter zu erhalten.

Social Media
Viele unserer Alumni nutzen und schätzen Social Media, um mit Mitabsolventinnen und Mitabsolventen in Kontakt zu bleiben. KISD betreibt auf LinkedIn eine Community und ist auf Facebook, Twitter und Instagram aktiv.

Contact
Bei weiteren Fragen kontaktiert uns gerne unter alumni@kisd.de.

dddddd alumni